Radio from everywhere

Tapping in and listening to live radio from Berkeley or Stanford university radio, is a treat during my cooking hours – and possible through TuneIn radio on my Ipad. It just seem like the world is closer now, and it gives me a greater understanding of the culture across. Am I in a differen mode, its great to hear mexican radio or spanish. Not that I speak the language but the feel tells the whole story. I can therefore only suggest that if you havent yet tried TuneIn radio, then do it – its a trip.Download the app here!

Leave a Reply

